Quick links
Quick links

LUAAS Committee

Chairman: Lim Yeow Khee (Electronic and Electrical Engineering 1977)

Vice-Chairman: Chris Koh Lian Chye (Computer Science 1977)

Honorary Secretary: Tan Ken Soon (Mechanical Engineering 1997)

Assistant Honorary Secretary: Wong Siew Moh (Civil Engineering 1997)

Honorary Treasurer: Hui Choon Ho (Accountancy and Economics 1980)

Assistant Honorary Treasurer: Alex Yew Wen Ping (Computer Science and Physics 1996)

Committee members
Lee Yong Tsui (Mechanical Engineering 1977, PhD 1983)
Tham Sai Choy (Accounting & Finance 1980)
Mumtaz Begum Binte Mohamed Hussain (Biochemistry & Microbiology 1997)
Virginia Goh (MBA  2001)
Ong Mei Ling (Economics and Accountancy 1979)
Jason Phua (Economics and Social History 1997)
Wong Hui Ling (Information Systems with Decision Support 1995)
Caroline Yeoh (Economics and Accountancy 1978)

Check your Scrapbook

Photo link to scrapbook
Facebook Twitter Linkedin

© 2021 University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT | The University of Leeds is an exempt charity under Schedule 3 of the Charities Act 2011, ref. X6861