Menu
Quick links
Quick links

Events calendar

Alumni at a reception in New York

Join us

Our events range from socials and networking to talks by esteemed University academics.

Photos and videos may be taken during alumni events and may be used in University communications for marketing and publicity purposes. If you would not like to be photographed, please tell us at the event. Otherwise, we'll consider that you've granted us the right to use your image.


2019

April

UK-China High Level Talent Fair 2019

Queen Elizabeth II Centre

London


  

Saturday 27 April
10:00 - 16:30

 

Tuesday 30 April
14:00 - 15:30

 

May

Leeds University Showcase

Nexus
University of Leeds


  

Wednesday 1 May
12:00 - 18:30

 

Alumni Sports Day

University of Leeds


  

Saturday 4 May
All day

 

Opposite: Poems, Philosophy and Coffee book launch

Hyde Park Book Club
27-29 Headingley Lane, Leeds


  

Wednesday 8 May
19:00 - 23:00

 

On Your Marks Networking Series

Michael Marks Building

University of Leeds


  

Friday 10 May
9:30 - 11:30

 

Sunday 12 May
11:30 - 14:00

 

Employability workshop: Help kick start your career in Shanghai

Shanghai Marriott Hotel City Centre
Shanghai


  

Tuesday 14 May
19:00 - 21:30

 

Alumni Workshop Event in London

The Swan, Shakespeare's Globe
London


  

Wednesday 15 May
18:30 - 21:00

 

Employability workshop: Help kick start your career in Guangzhou

Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre
Guangzhou


  

Thursday 16 May
19:00 - 21:30

 

Sunday 19 May
11:30 - 14:00

 

Self-knowledge as the beginning of wisdom

Nathan Bodington Chamber
Parkinson Building, University of Leeds


  

Wednesday 22 May
17:00 - 18:30

 

Reason and its limits: science and wisdom, or science vs. wisdom?

Nathan Bodington Chamber
Parkinson Building, University of Leeds


  

Thursday 23 May
17:00 - 18:30

 

ITS Alumni Event in Mumbai

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai


  

Monday 27 May
18:00 – 19:30

 

The will and love's authority

Nathan Bodington Chamber
Parkinson Building, University of Leeds


  

Wednesday 29 May
17:00 - 18:30

 

Immortality and the afterlife: what are we looking forward to?

Nathan Bodington Chamber
Parkinson Building, University of Leeds


  

Thursday 30 May
17:00 - 18:30

 

 

June

Devonshire Hall annual reunion

Devonshire Hall
Leeds


  

Saturday 22 June
16:00 - 01:00

 


Check your Scrapbook

Photo link to scrapbook
FacebookTwitterLinkedin  
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
.

© 2018 University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT | The University of Leeds is an exempt charity under Schedule 3 of the Charities Act 2011, ref. X6861