Menu
Quick links
Quick links

Events calendar

people at event

Join us this spring

Browse our events on campus and beyond and get involved this spring.

Photos and videos may be taken during alumni events and may be used in University communications for marketing and publicity purposes. If you would not like to be photographed, please tell us at the event. Otherwise, we'll consider that you've granted us the right to use your image.


2020

 

March

International Women's Day

Mechanical Engineering Lecture Theatre B (2.37)
University of Leeds


  

Friday 6 March
13:00 - 14:00

 

Wednesday 18 March
19:30 - 22:00

 

Friday 20 March
19:30 - 22:00

 

Alumni Event Athens: Working Smarter

New Hotel
Athens, Greece


  

Friday 20 March
19:30 - 22:00

 

Saturday 21 March
19:30 - 22:00

 

Dame Fanny Waterman's 100th Birthday Celebration


Great Hall
University of Leeds


  

Sunday 22 March
13:30 - 20:00

 

The Astbury Conversation

University of Leeds


  

Monday 23 - Tuesday 24 March
From 15:45

 

Be Curious

Parkinson Building
University of Leeds


  

Saturday 28 March
10:00 - 16:00

 

 

April

Wednesday 1 - Thursday 30 April

 

Restoring Hardknott Forest Weekend

Hardknott Forest
Duddon Valley, Lake District


  

Fri 17 - Sun 19 April

 

Meet the Researchers: Our Future Food

University House
University of Leeds


  

Tuesday 21 April
17:45 - 20:00

 

Toronto Alumni Brunch and Networking

Massey College
Toronto, Canada


  

Saturday 25 April
10:30 - 13:30

 

Saturday 25 April
14:30 - 16:30

 

Thursday 30 April
18:30 - 21:00

 

 

May

Alumni vs Students Sports Day

University of Leeds


  

Saturday 2 May
All Day

 

Run the Loop

The Brownlee Centre
Bodington Playing Fields


  

Sunday 24 May
From 10:30

 

June

Lecture and Lunch: Herbert Read. Herbert Who? A Man At The Heart Of 20th Century Art

Treasures of the Brotherton Gallery
Parkinson Court, University of Leeds


  

Tuesday 2 June
11:00 - 14:00

 


Check your Scrapbook

Photo link to scrapbook
FacebookTwitterLinkedin  
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
.

© 2018 University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT | The University of Leeds is an exempt charity under Schedule 3 of the Charities Act 2011, ref. X6861