Menu
Quick links
Quick links

Contact us

The Alumni and Development Team
Room 11.45, EC Stoner Building
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
LS2 9JT

Tel: 0113 343 7520
Fax: 0113 343 4029

alumni@leeds.ac.uk
Email alumni team

You'll find all our staff below. Help with who to contact


Michelle Calvert

Director of Development
Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
m.calvert@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Ruth Shenton

PA to the Directors
Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
r.shenton@leeds.ac.uk


Development team

Jayne Glennon

Deputy Director of Development
Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
J.L.Glennon@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Caroline Bartholomew

Development Officer (Legacies and Proposals)
Tel: 0113 343 2347 Email
C.Bartholomew@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Katherine Bavage

Development Officer (Trusts and Proposals)
Tel: 0113 343 7297 Email
K.R.H.Bavage@leeds.ac.uk


Louis Casimir-Cohn

Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7297 Email
L.B.Casimir-Cohn@leeds.ac.uk


Laura Dennison

Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7664 Email
l.dennison@leeds.ac.uk


Cat Havers

Development Manager
Tel: 0113 343 6615 Email
c.havers@leeds.ac.uk


Emma Lavelle-Wood

Development Manager
Tel: 0113 343 6615 Email
E.Lavelle-Wood@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Rachel Spencer (on leave)

Development Manager
Tel: 0113 343 9159 Email
r.spencer@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Vicky Treherne

Senior Development Manager (Legacies)
Tel: 0113 343 4834 Email
v.treherne@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Alumni Engagement team

Phil Steel

Head of Alumni Engagement
Tel: 0113 343 6991 Email
P.J.Steel@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Paul Browning

Digital Communications Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 8986 Email
p.j.browning@leeds.ac.uk


Jill Bullock

Alumni Communications Officer
Tel: 0113 343 6025 Email
J.E.Bullock@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Lucy Hobson

Events Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 0097 Email
l.hobson@leeds.ac.uk


Roohi Lupton

Supporter Volunteering Officer
Tel: 0113 343 5078 Email
r.lupton@leeds.ac.uk


Florence Mather

Alumni Engagement Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 7520 Email
f.mather@leeds.ac.uk


Emma McKeown

Alumni Engagement Officer
Tel: 0113 343 4380 Email
e.m.mckeown@leeds.ac.uk


Rohie Njie

Alumni Volunteering Assistant (International)
Tel: 0113 343 8283 Email
r.njie@leeds.ac.uk


Megan Owen

Alumni Communications Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 8283 Email
m.e.owen@leeds.ac.uk


Helena Thomas

Alumni Volunteering Assistant (Employability)
Tel: 0113 343 8283 Email
h.v.thomas@leeds.ac.uk


Megan Whittaker

Events Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 6723 Email
m.d.whittaker@leeds.ac.uk


Campaign & Footsteps Fund team

Amelie Addison

Stewardship Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 2839 Email
Amelie.addison1@leeds.ac.uk


Fridey Cordingley

Head of Campaigns
Tel: 0113 343 4258 Email
f.cordingley@leeds.ac.uk


Beth Drury

Footsteps Fund Officer
Tel: 0113 343 9168 Email
b.j.drury@leeds.ac.uk


Luke Fairbotham

Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7209 Email
l.fairbotham@leeds.ac.uk


Kathy Fairclough

Campaign and Development Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 7209 Email
K.Fairclough@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Laura Ferris

Stewardship Assistant
Tel: 0113 34 37664 Email
l.ferris@leeds.ac.uk


Rebecca Jelbert

Stewardship Coordinator
Tel: 0113 34 37664 Email
r.k.jelbert@leeds.ac.uk


Simon Jenkins

Development Communications Officer
Tel: 0113 34 37664 Email
S.Jenkins@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Jessica Mifsud-Bonnici

Footsteps Fund Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 2499 Email
J.M.D.Mifsud-Bonnici@leeds.ac.uk


Bronte Reilly

Campaigns & Stewardship Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 7664Email
b.e.reilly@leeds.ac.uk


Amy Upton

Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0601 Email
a.v.upton@leeds.ac.uk


Jen Wickham (on leave)

Stewardship Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7664 Email
j.wickham@leeds.ac.uk


Development Services team

Rob Spencer

Head of Development Services
Tel: 0113 343 8494 Email
R.J.Spencer@adm.leeds.ac.uk


David Garth

Database Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8280 Email
d.garth@leeds.ac.uk


Adrian Churchman

Database Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 6023 Email
a.churchman@leeds.ac.uk


Stephen Pipes

Gift and Finance Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 4882 Email
S.Pipes@leeds.ac.uk


Tracey Poulter

Development Research Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 6930 Email
t.poulter@leeds.ac.uk


Jess Rawnsley

Database and Gift Processing Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 9166 Email
J.rawnsley@leeds.ac.uk


Susan Rollinson 

Development Research Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 9166 Email
s.e.rollinson@leeds.ac.uk


Toby Savin

Research Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7500 Email
T.P.Savin@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Check your Scrapbook

Photo link to scrapbook
FacebookTwitterLinkedin  
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
.

© 2018 University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT | The University of Leeds is an exempt charity under Schedule 3 of the Charities Act 2011, ref. X6861