Menu
Quick links
Quick links

Contact us

The Alumni and Development Team
Room 11.45, EC Stoner Building
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
LS2 9JT

Tel: 0113 343 7520
Fax: 0113 343 4029

alumni@leeds.ac.uk
Email alumni team

You'll find all our staff below. Help with who to contact


Michelle Calvert

Director of Development
Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
m.calvert@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Ruth Shenton

PA to the Directors
Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
r.shenton@leeds.ac.uk


Development team

Jayne Glennon

Deputy Director of Development
Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
J.L.Glennon@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Caroline Bartholomew

Development Officer (Legacies and Proposals)
Tel: 0113 343 2347 Email
C.Bartholomew@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Katherine Bavage

Trusts and Foundations Manager
Tel: 0113 343 7297 Email
K.R.H.Bavage@leeds.ac.uk


Cat Havers

Development Manager
Tel: 0113 343 6615 Email
c.havers@leeds.ac.uk


Sally Hind

Development Coordinator (Major Donor Engagement)
Tel: 0113 343 0239 Email
s.hind@leeds.ac.uk


Linda Holland

Development Coordinator (Trusts and Foundations)
Tel: 0113 343 9037 Email
L.Holland1@leeds.ac.uk


Anna Sellars

Development Officer (Trusts and Foundations)
Tel: 0113 343 9037 Email
a.sellars@leeds.ac.uk


Vicky Treherne

Senior Development Manager (Legacies)
Tel: 0113 343 4834 Email
v.treherne@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Amy Upton

Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0601 Email
a.v.upton@leeds.ac.uk


Matilda Salter

Development Coordinator
Email
M.Salter@leeds.ac.uk


Alex Lakin

Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0505 Email
A.Lakin@leeds.ac.uk


Alumni Engagement team

Phil Steel

Head of Alumni Engagement
Tel: 0113 343 6991 Email
P.J.Steel@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Zoe Fenwick

Alumni Engagement Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 6025 Email
z.fenwick@leeds.ac.uk


Kathleen Helm

Events Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 4313 Email
K.A.Helm@leeds.ac.uk


Roohi Lupton

Supporter Volunteering Officer
Tel: 0113 343 5078 Email
r.lupton@leeds.ac.uk


Florence Mather

Supporter Volunteering Cooridnator
Tel: 0113 343 8283 Email
f.mather@leeds.ac.uk


Emma McKeown

Alumni Engagement Officer
Tel: 0113 343 4380 Email
e.m.mckeown@leeds.ac.uk


Megan Whittaker

Events Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 6723 Email
m.d.whittaker@leeds.ac.uk


Sarah Wilson

International Alumni Engagement Officer
Tel: 0113 343 6723 Email
S.Wilson4@leeds.ac.uk


Campaign & Footsteps Fund team

Amelie Addison

Stewardship Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 2839 Email
Amelie.addison1@leeds.ac.uk


Imogen Broughton

Stewardship Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 7209 Email
i.c.j.broughton@leeds.ac.uk


Kathy Fairclough

Stewardship Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 7209 Email
K.Fairclough@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Jessica Mifsud-Bonnici

Footsteps Fund Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 2499 Email
J.M.D.Mifsud-Bonnici@leeds.ac.uk


Jen Wickham

Stewardship Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7664 Email
j.wickham@leeds.ac.uk


Marie Christopher-Davey

Fundraising Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: 0113 343 9168 Email
M.Christopher-Davey@leeds.ac.uk


Development Services team

Rob Spencer

Head of Development Services
Tel: 0113 343 8494 Email
R.J.Spencer@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Adrian Churchman

Information Officer
Tel: 0113 343 6023 Email
a.churchman@leeds.ac.uk


David Garth

Information & Insight Manager
Tel: 0113 343 8280 Email
d.garth@leeds.ac.uk


Tracey Poulter

Development Research Officer
Tel: 0113 343 6930 Email
t.poulter@leeds.ac.uk


Jess Rawnsley

Information and Donations Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 9166 Email
J.rawnsley@leeds.ac.uk


Susan Rollinson 

Development Research Officer
Tel: 0113 343 9166 Email
s.e.rollinson@leeds.ac.uk


Toby Savin

Research Manager
Tel: 0113 343 7500 Email
T.P.Savin@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Joe Whelan

Information Assistant
Email
J.Whelan@leeds.ac.uk


Kieran Thomas

Information and Research Assistant
Email
K.Thomas1@leeds.ac.uk


Erika Smith

Finance and Donations Coordinator
Tel: 0113 343 9166 Email
E.Smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Alumni and Supporter Communications team

Fridey Cordingley

Head of Campaigns
Tel: 0113 343 4258 Email
f.cordingley@leeds.ac.uk


Paul Browning

Digital Communications Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 8986 Email
p.j.browning@leeds.ac.uk


Jill Bullock

Alumni Communications Officer
Tel: 0113 343 6025 Email
J.E.Bullock@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Mark Dorey

Senior Communications Manager
Tel: 0113 343 1554 Email
m.dorey@leeds.ac.uk


Simon Jenkins

Development Communications Officer
Tel: 0113 34 37664 Email
S.Jenkins@adm.leeds.ac.uk


Ed Newbould

Communications Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 6683 Email
e.w.newbould@leeds.ac.uk



Check your Scrapbook

Photo link to scrapbook
FacebookTwitterLinkedin  
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
.

© 2018 University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT | The University of Leeds is an exempt charity under Schedule 3 of the Charities Act 2011, ref. X6861