Menu
Quick links
Quick links

Contact us

The Alumni and Development Team
Room 11.45, EC Stoner Building
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
LS2 9JT

Tel: 0113 343 7520
Fax: 0113 343 4029

alumni@leeds.ac.uk
Email alumni team

You'll find all our staff below. Help with who to contact


Michelle Calvert

Director of Development

 

Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
m.calvert@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Michelle Calvert

 
 

Helen Merritt

PA to the Directors

 

Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email
h.k.merritt@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Sowrey

 

Development team

Jayne Glennon

Deputy Director of Development

 

Tel: 0113 343 6109 Email

j.l.glennon@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Jayne Glennon

 

Caroline Bartholomew

Development Officer (Legacies and Proposals)

 

Tel: 0113 343 2347 Email

c.bartholomew@adm.leeds.ac.uk

 

Caroline Bartholomew

 

Katherine Bavage

Development Officer (Trusts and Proposals)

 

Tel: 0113 343 7297 Email

K.R.H.Bavage@leeds.ac.uk

 

Katherine Bavage

 

Sarah Disney

Corporate Development Manager

 

Tel: 0113 343 9037  Email
s.disney@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Disney

 
 

Cat Havers

Development Manager

 

Tel: 0113 343 9037  Email
c.havers@leeds.ac.uk

Cat Havers

 
 

Emma Lavelle-Wood 

Development Manager

 

Tel: 0113 343 6615 Email
e.lavelle-wood@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Emma Lavelle-Wood

 

Loren Price

Development Coordinator

 

Tel: 0113 343 0239  Email
L.Price1@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Loren Price

 

Jan Seymour-Hughes 

Development Manager

 

Tel: 0113 343 4237 Email
j.seymour-hughes@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Jan Seymour

 
 
 
 

Rachel Spencer 

Development Manager

 

Tel: 0113 343 9159 Email

r.spencer@adm.leeds.ac.uk

 

Rachel Spencer


 

Vicky Treherne

Senior Development Manager (Legacies)

 

Tel: 0113 343 4834 Email

v.treherne@adm.leeds.ac.uk

 
 


Alumni Engagement team

Phil Steel

Head of Alumni Engagement

 

Tel: 0113 343 6991 Email
p.j.steel@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Phil Steel

 

Paul Browning

Digital Communications Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 8986 Email
p.j.browning@leeds.ac.uk

Paul Browning

 

Jill Bullock

Alumni Communications Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 6025 Email
j.e.bullock@adm.leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Jill Bullock

 

Laura Dakin

Events Co-ordinator

 

Tel: 0113 343 0097Email
l.a.dakin@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Staff photo Laura Dakin

 

Roohi Lupton

Supporter Volunteering Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 5078 Email
r.lupton@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Roohi Lupton 

 
 

Kirsty Malloy

Alumni Relations Volunteering Intern

 

Tel: 0113 343 8283Email
k.malloy@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Kirsty Malloy

 

Emma McKeown

Alumni Relations Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 4380Email
e.m.mckeown@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Staff photo Emma McKeown

 

Megan Owen

Alumni Communications Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 6683 Email
m.e.owen@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Contact us Megan Owen 

 
 

Megan Whittaker

Events and Admin Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 36723 Email
m.d.whittaker@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Megan Whittaker

 
 

Gabrielle Wright

Alumni Relations Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 7520 Email
g.j.wright@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Contact us Megan Owen 

 
 


Campaign & Footsteps Fund team

Amelie Addison

Stewardship Administrator

 

Tel: 0113 343 2839 Email
amelie.addison1@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amelie Addison

 
 

Fridey Cordingley

Head of Campaigns

 

Tel: 0113 343 4258 Email
f.cordingley@leeds.ac.uk

Fridey Cordingley

 
 

Laura Dennison 

Stewardship Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 7664 Email
l.dennison@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

Laura Dennison

 

Beth Drury

Footsteps Fund Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 9168 Email
b.j.drury@leeds.ac.uk

Beth Drury

 
 

Rebecca Jelbert

Stewardship Assistant  

 

Tel: 0113 343 3945  Email

r.k.jelbert@leeds.ac.uk

Rebecca Jelbert 

 
 

Kate Fordham

Stewardship Officer  

 

Tel: 0113 343 7664  Email

k.fordham@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

Kate Fordham 

 
 

Kathy Fairclough (on leave)

Campaign and Development Coordinator

 

Tel: 0113 343 1162 Email
k.fairclough@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Kathy Fairclough

 

Simon Jenkins

Development Communications Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 7231 Email
s.jenkins@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Simon Jenkins

 

Megan McElroy

Campaign and Development Coordinator

 

Tel: 0113 343 9168 Email
m.l.mcelroy@leeds.ac.uk

photo coming soon

 
 

 

Ben Oldham

Footsteps Fund Manager

 

Tel: 0113 343 2499 Email
b.oldham@leeds.ac.uk

Ben Oldham

 

Amy Upton

Development Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 0601 Email

a.v.upton@leeds.ac.uk

 
 

Jen Wickham 

Stewardship Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 7664 Email
j.wickham@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

Jen Wickham

 


Development Services team

Rob Spencer

Head of Development Services

 

Tel: 0113 343 8494 Email
r.j.spencer@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Rob Spencer

 

Nick East

Database Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 6023 Email
n.east@adm.leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Nick East

 

David Garth 

Database Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 8280 Email
d.garth@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

David Garth

 

Stephen Pipes

Gift and Finance Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 4882 Email
s.pipes@leeds.ac.uk

Stephen Pipes 

 
 

Tracey Poulter

Development Research Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 6930  Email
t.poulter@leeds.ac.uk

Tracey Poulter 

 
 

Jess Rawnsley

Development Research Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 8280 Email
j.rawnsley@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

Jess Rawnsley

 
 

Susan Rollinson

Development Research Assistant

 

Tel: 0113 343 9166 Email
s.e.rollinson@leeds.ac.uk

 

 

 

Susan Rollinson

 
 

 
 

Toby Savin

Research Officer

 

Tel: 0113 343 7500 Email
t.p.savin@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Toby Savin

 
 


Scrapbook

Scrapbook link

FacebookTwitterLinkedin  
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
.

© 2013 University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT | The University of Leeds is an exempt charity under Schedule 2 of the Charities Act 1993, ref. X6861